If you have any questions about the ministries at First Lutheran Church, we encourage you to talk with a member of our

Church Council in person.

President: Cathy Runty
Vice President: Scott Fitzpatrick
Secretary: Brian Hofer

Treasurer: Gary Gesme

Cabinet: Cathy Runty,Scptt Fitzpatrick, Brian Hofer, Gary Gesme, Rev. Laura Kamprath, Rev. Matt Kamprath

Members: Jodi Barnhart, Roger Bengtson, Ray Bergles, Nancy Cassens, Gary Daniels, Scott Fitzpatrick, Gary Gesme, Johanna Hager, Brian Hofer, Cathy Runty, Cheryl Saint Vincent, Patty Turner, Taylor Wildermuth

Google Custom Search